En - Fr
Email address is not valid
Thank you for your inscription.
Subscribe to my newsletter

So Sad the Songs


Under the sign of melancholy, So Sad the Songs traces the spleens of lost years and time passing by. It narrates the solitude of old broken hearted lovers whose once flamboyant passion has faded out throughout the seasons. So Sad the Songs is a journey through nostalgic and melancholic songs of yesterday arranged by Guy-François Leuenberger and Pierre Sottas.

1. Avec le Temps

2. My Man's Gone Now

3. I'm a Fool to Want You

4. Solitude

5. Lush Life

6. The End of a Love Affair

7. Strange Fruit

8. Gloomy Sunday

9. Good Morning Heartache

10. Crazy

11. Everything Must Change

12. La Chanson des Vieux Amants

13. Hier Encore